INNERSTANDING

THE NEW ALBUM OUT NOW



Monday 09 November Maverick Sabre Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Buy Tickets
Tuesday 10 November Maverick Sabre O2 ABC, Glasgow, UK Buy Tickets
Wednesday 11 November Maverick Sabre Manchester Academy 2, Manchester, UK Buy Tickets
Friday 13 November Maverick Sabre Plug, Sheffield, UK Buy Tickets
Saturday 14 November Maverick Sabre Bierkeller, Bristol, UK Buy Tickets
Sunday 15 November Maverick Sabre O2 Academy Birmingham, Birmingham, UK Buy Tickets
Tuesday 17 November Maverick Sabre Concorde 2, Brighton, UK Buy Tickets
Wednesday 18 November Maverick Sabre The Junction, Cambridge, UK Buy Tickets
Thursday 19 November Maverick Sabre The Forum, Kentish Town, UK Buy Tickets
Saturday 21 November Maverick Sabre Academy, Dublin, Ireland Buy Tickets